"It's only 75 florins a night"
Why is it whenever someone has to make up a female version of a character they make them a slut? Grant it, Ezio was a man-slut for a while. But by the time he got all bad ass assassin, he had grown up from that. I mean, he still banged, and there is nothing wrong with that, but he did not plaster himself up on a street corner and give people a sneak peek of the what's to come. And what's coming in sex. Illegal, herpes filled, cocaine fueled sex.
Now let me say I am certainly not opposed to cosplaying a slut. But turning a non-slut into one just so you can so some strangers your tits is where the line gets drawn. I saw a few other pictures, and you can really see just how far that neckline dips. God damn. And we can't forget those ripped stockings she's sporting! Nothing says assassin more then those, especially when paired with some fabulous lip gloss. Hey guys, she may be busy keeping down those Templars, but there is ALWAYS time for a little makeup touch-up.
Oh yeah, and I nearly forgot the name. Ezia. Female Ezio would've been better then that. I mean my god. Adding 'a' into a male name does not always convert it into a female name.
...
'Altaira'. Aw shit guys, I just figured out who I'm dressing up as for my next con.

That ass is nothing compared to to the asses on the hood-rat squanques at Ross... And I think you could definitely pull off being Altaira ;)
ReplyDelete